Events

Rich Media

Community Events 

JOIN US FOR VIRTUAL CLASSES! 

We're launching the SelectHealth Stretch and Learn Series—online classes and workshops held on Zoom that you can participate in every Monday and Wednesday, from 2:00 – 3:00 pm. Check below for a complete schedule and for instructions.

All classes and workshops are free and open to the public.

You can also print or download these flyers for more information.

Date Class Topic Class Type Instructor
Monday, October 5 Tai Chi  Exercise  Tommy Experience
Wednesday, October 7 Voting Rights and Mail-in Ballots Workshop  
Monday, October 12  Chair Exercise  Exercise  Tommy Experience
Wednesday, October 14 Comedy Show Workshop Tommy Experience 
Monday, October 19 Hip Hop Class Exercise Tommy Experience 
Wednesday, October 21 Presenting Your Best Self: Developing Your Personal Social Media Presence Workshop Jeffery - The Loft
Monday, October 26 Dance Class  Exercise Tommy Experience 
Wednesday, October 28 Learn to Blog: A Beginners Guide   Workshop Jeffery - The Loft
Monday, November 2 Yoga class Exercise  
Wednesday, November 4 Living and Aging with HIV - Part 1 Workshop  
Monday, November 9 Zumba  Exercise  
Wednesday, November 11 Living and Aging with HIV - Part 2 Workshop  
Monday, November 16 Tai Chi Exercise   
Wednesday, November 18 Living and Aging with HIV - Part 3 Workshop  
Monday, November 23 Chair Exercise  Exercise Tommy
Wednesday, November 26 Holiday
Monday, November 30 Hip Hop Class  Exercise  

How to Participate:

  1. Go to www.zoom.com
    Hit the “Join Meeting” button
    Enter in the following:
    Meeting ID: 990 3357 1543
  2. Or: you can join the meeting directly, by clicking here
     
You can also join by phone:  
Dial: (US) +1 929-436-2866
 
We hope to see you there!
 
Photo of model.

Last updated:10/1/2020